Board Members

Board Members

The Board of Directors consists of ten (10) elected members. The composition of the Board is (4) officers and six (6) members as elected by the membership. The term of Board Members is two (2) years. “We are committed to promotion of economic and tourism development in the Eufaula area.”

Current Board Members

  • Erin Marie Bridges, Secretary
  • Jay Hunn, President
    • Hunn, Black & Merritt Funeral Home
  • Ava Koedyker, Member
    • Arvest Bank
  • Julie McDonald, Treasurer
    • T. McDonald Construction
  • Zach McQuay, Member
    • McQuay Construction/Ragz Car Wash
  • Dr. Barrett Newton, Member
    • Eufaula Chiropractic
  • Tim Whitt, Vice-President
    • Pied Piper Pest & Lawn Services
  • DeLee Bray, Member
    • Carlton Landing
  • Jacob Foos,
    • City Manager, City of Eufaula


Pam Rossi, Executive Director

Site Map

Connect with us

©2019 Eufaula Chamber of Commerce All Rights Reserved. Website hosting & design by Skynet Solutions