Board Members

Board Members

The Board of Directors consists of ten (10) elected members. The composition of the Board is (4) officers and six (6) members as elected by the membership. The term of Board Members is two (2) years. “We are committed to promotion of economic and tourism development in the Eufaula area.”

Current Board Members

  • Erin Marie Bridges, Secretary
  • Courtney Clark
    • Secure Homecare
  • Sam Guild
    • Epic Medical Center
  • Jay Hunn, President
    • Hunn, Black & Merritt Funeral Home
  • Ava Koedyker, Member
    • Arvest Bank
  • Casey Loper, Member
    • Edward Jones
  • Julie McDonald, Member
    • T. McDonald Construction
  • Zach McQuay
    • McQuay Construction
  • A.J. Ray
    • Arvest Bank
  • Tim Whitt, Vice-President
    • Pied Piper Pest & Lawn Services
  • Greg Buckley, Ex-Officio
    • City Manager, City of Eufaula


Pam Rossi, Executive Director